New Raid Quest this week-end: Majin Vegeta!

Posted by: Kimundi on steam_community_announcements November 30, 2016



Majin Vegeta will be your new enemy during the Raid Quest on December 4th!

The Raid Quest will take place in Conton City on December 4th, from 13:00 UK / 14:00 CET to 21:00 UK / 22:00 CET.

  • All participants will receive a single Hercule's Badge (common) and the title "Beloved"
  • At 2000 damage done players will receive the "Awakened" title
  • At 50 000 damage done players will receive Tights's Hat & 20 TP medals
  • If Majin Vegeta is defeated at level 99, all participating players will receive 30 TP Medals
  • The team of 6 players that deliver the final blow will receive 30 additional TP Medals


Good luck Time Patrollers!
DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2 builds upon the highly popular DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE with enhanced graphics that will further immerse players into the largest and most detailed Dragon Ball world ever developed.

Developer: QLOC,DIMPS

Publisher: BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment