Steam Kiwi will be shutting down shortly, the automated posting to Reddit and Twitter has been paused and we are no longer handling tracker or reddit requests.

[Server Maintenance] Monday, December 9th, 2019, 21:00 EST

Posted by: HolyJoe on steam_community_announcements December 9, 2019

Please be aware that we will be conducting scheduled maintenance on Steam Knight Online Servers and service will be temporarily unavailable.
Maintenance time will be as follows:

Knight Online Server Time (EST): 18:00
South America (PET): 17:00
Turkey : 1:00, December 10th

Duration: Approx. 6 hours

The maintenance will include:
Server Equipment Change
Server Stability Maintenance



Please note that the estimated duration of server maintenance may be less than or greater than the time quoted above and is subject to change without notification. We may also update this announcement as necessary during or after maintenance has concluded. We thank you for your patience during the downtime.

NTTGame || Knight Online Team
Knight Online

The Great Battle between Karus and El Morad has arrived to Steam! Pledge allegiance to one of the Nations and put your skills to the test in one of the best PvP system in the MMORPG universe!

Developer: Noah System,Mgame

Publisher: NTTGame