New Event: Gobble, Gobble!

Posted by: DWDMarketing on steam_community_announcements November 25, 2019

[img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/26908411/c4b77a4a8b9bc1ef79da65526ed29e3dc1be1dc8.png[/img]

Prepare to gobble up the competition this Thanksgiving season!
Celebrate this time of year with a casual deck-building challenge!

Here’s what you need to know:

  • The Gobble, Gobble event requires a 75-card deck made with the Throne deck-building rules.
  • Only Common or Uncommon rarity cards are permitted.
  • Rare, Legendary, and Promo rarity cards are not permitted.
  • The event costs 400 gems or 5000 gold to enter.
  • Each run is seven games, win or lose.
  • You may change your deck between games in a run.
  • You may enter as many times as you’d like.
  • There is no leaderboard.
  • The Gobble, Gobble event will run from 10 AM MST (17:00 UTC) on 11/27 to 4 PM MST (23:00 UTC) on 12/3.
  • Note: This event does not grant QCP.

Other Eternal Card Game News


Dropsmas and Community Store Updates

Eternal Card Game - 2 days ago

Dropsmas is on its way, and winter gifts will be coming to the Eternal Community Store!

Further Back

11/27 Balance Changes November 27, 2019

New Event: Gobble, Gobble! November 25, 2019

New Hero: Yorja, the Tale Keeper November 19, 2019

Wallpaper Wednesday! November 13, 2019

Wallpaper Wednesday! November 6, 2019

Chapter 36: The Time of Ancestors November 1, 2019

Earn QCP in New Events Starting this Weekend! October 31, 2019

The Witching Hour Collection October 24, 2019

10/21 Balance Changes October 21, 2019

New Hero: Dracowitch Razca October 16, 2019

More News

Eternal Card Game

Six-guns and sorcery collide in Eternal, the new strategy card game of unlimited choices and unbelievable fun. Eternal brings AAA pace and polish to the infinite possibilities of a deep strategy card game. The only limits are your own creativity.

Developer: Dire Wolf

Publisher: Dire Wolf