[Notice] Emergency bug fix - 21st Nov, 2019

Posted by: Dandylion on steam_community_announcements November 21, 2019

[img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/0567b2e44f48000cea6fb6f78217689b64b1c475.jpg[/img]

( This notice is written with the help of machine translation service. )

Hello everyone this is Troubleshooter development team.

A bug has been reported that some items give you more amount of items than needed for crafting when you salvage it.

The bug has been fixed now. In this process, some item's price of selling to the store has decreased and the crafting cost for some items has been increased.

In addition to this, the grade of material items in salvaging has been changed from fixed grade to the random grade that includes a one-step lower grade.

The above bug is clearly the development team's fault.

We're really sorry about the unexpected issue and we'll pay close attention to similar situation.

------------ * Attachment

We beg to inform you that game server maintenance and update details.


  • During the maintenance, all servers will be unavailable.
  • Please finish the missions completely before server shutdown.
  • Update Detail will be release after maintenance is started.


Maintenance Schedule



  • Daylight saving time is not applied.
  • Date: 22nd Nov, 2019
  • Friday 15:00 ~ 17:00 CET
  • Friday 23:00 ~ 01:00 JST
  • Friday 06:00 ~ 08:00 PST
  • Friday 14:00 ~ 16:00 UTC


We will notify you of the update details by further notice tomorrow.



------------ * Attachment end

Thank you.
Troubleshooter

Troubleshooter is a turn-based RPG with story-based play, strategic battle, a selection of classes and customizable character growth from a plentiful mastery and unique abilities.There are freelance mercenaries called troubleshooters who help the police fight criminals.

Developer: Dandylion

Publisher: Dandylion