[Notice] Temporary maintenance announcement - 8th Nov, 2019

Posted by: Dandylion on steam_community_announcements November 8, 2019

Hello everybody, this is Troubleshooter development team.

Recently, we have received a report about the abnormal delay that is issued when you create or disassemble items.

We've decided to have temporary maintenance to find out the cause of this issue.

We're really sorry about the inconvenience.

Please be aware that you can't access the server while in maintenance.



Schedule:



  • Date: 18th Oct, 2019
  • Friday 13:30 ~ 13:45 CET
  • Friday 21:30 ~ 21:45 JST
  • Friday 04:30 ~ 04:45 PST
  • Friday 12:30 ~ 12:45 UTC


Update Detail

  • An effect that [ Max SP increases by 50 ] is added to [ Heavy Rain ] mastery.
  • 'Sensor' part has added when you use [ Precision Sniping ] mastery to Drone and Bicron.
  • New mastery sets have added.

    • Steady Cure
      [img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/f6cffe8a36658ceae1083fddbf8575f03971392a.png[/img]
    • Bullet Slice
      [img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/5984e878e1dcad917df1509d8dbb9afa447598e5.png[/img]
    • Sea of Fire
      [img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/a9b76116b178bdfdaa2390cabf06d08807b4597f.png[/img]
    • Commander's Spirit
      [img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/6c691a6d14183e1c1973580406227be4c82c8e7d.png[/img]
    • Climax Spirit
      [img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/31614849/e13b49f4939da6ccf884c57517cec54db9349fed.png[/img]

  • Some typos have fixed.

  • Fixed a bug that [ Fine Scale ] mastery doesn't work.
  • Fixed a bug that cooldown of all the abilities is reset when you use [ Hide ] ability.
  • Fixed a bug that HP is not a synchronization when Draky uses a 'Molting' ability.


Thank you.
Troubleshooter

Troubleshooter is a turn-based RPG with story-based play, strategic battle, a selection of classes and customizable character growth from a plentiful mastery and unique abilities.There are freelance mercenaries called troubleshooters who help the police fight criminals.

Developer: Dandylion

Publisher: Dandylion