[Notice] Announcement about Temporary Maintenance - 2019.11.05

Posted by: Dandylion on steam_community_announcements November 5, 2019

Hello everyone, this is Troubleshooter development team.

We are going to have temporary maintenance to fix the bugs that have been found from the last update.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced and we'll do our best to finish the maintenance quickly.


  • During the maintenance, all servers will be unavailable.
  • Please finish the missions completely before server shutdown.
  • Update Detail will be release after maintenance is started.



  • Daylight saving time is not applied.
  • Date: 5th Nov, 2019
  • Tuesday 13:00 ~ 13:15 CET
  • Tuesday 21:00 ~ 21:15 JST
  • Tuesday 04:00 ~ 04:15 PST
  • Tuesday 12:00 ~ 12:15 UTC


Update Details:



  • Fixed a bug that the elite monster dropped the items that a normal monster drops. ( This bug has been found from the last update. )
  • Fixed a bug that [ Greedy Eye ] worked abnormally.
  • Fixed a bug that [ The expert ] mastery didn't increase the use count of some items.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Wild Life ] didn't block some of the debuffs of the [ Lava ] field effect.
  • Fixed a bug that a beast with [ Scale Armor ] couldn't release the masteries.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Cannibalism ] didn't work in specific condition.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Draki's Glittering Scale ] didn't work.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Noble Ego ] didn't protect the mental debuffs.
  • Fixed a bug that wrong element type had been given to [ Calling on the Earth ], [ Calling on the Water ] and [ Calling on the Wind ].
  • Fixed a bug that [ Heal Breath ] couldn't use on the allies.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Draki's Nest ] hadn't been failed.
  • Fixed a bug that [ Draki Skin ] had been sold by two.
  • Fixed a bug that some set item option was wrong.
  • Fixed a bug that the price of some items was wrong on merchants' list.
  • Fixed a error screen when you try to see the information of Draki.

  • Weather condition of the mission [ Draki's Nest ] has been changed from [ Heat Wave ] to [ Hotness ].
  • [ Cannibalism ] won't be activated when the unit has mental debuffs such as [ Stun ].
  • Loyalty is displayed whenever you summon the beast.


Thank you.
Troubleshooter

Troubleshooter is a turn-based RPG with story-based play, strategic battle, a selection of classes and customizable character growth from a plentiful mastery and unique abilities.There are freelance mercenaries called troubleshooters who help the police fight criminals.

Developer: Dandylion

Publisher: Dandylion