[Server Maintenance] Wednesday, September 18th, 2019, 21:00 EDT

Posted by: Khenarth on steam_community_announcements September 19, 2019

Please be aware that we will be conducting scheduled maintenance on Steam Knight Online Servers and service will be temporarily unavailable.
Maintenance time will be as follows:

Knight Online Server Time (EDT): 21:00
South America (PET): 20:00
Turkey : 4:00, September 18th

Duration: Approx. 1/2 hour

The maintenance will include:



  • Server Restarts
  • End of 15th Anniversary Events
  • Kurian Rush Skill - Text Update
  • New NPC Placed in Ronark Land to exchange Sheriff Badges



Please note that the estimated duration of server maintenance may be less than or greater than the time quoted above and is subject to change without notification. We may also update this announcement as necessary during or after maintenance has concluded. We thank you for your patience during the downtime.

NTTGame || Knight Online Team
Knight Online

The Great Battle between Karus and El Morad has arrived to Steam! Pledge allegiance to one of the Nations and put your skills to the test in one of the best PvP system in the MMORPG universe!

Developer: Noah System,Mgame

Publisher: NTTGame