Important Announcement [ Login Error Issue ]

Posted by: VALOFE KR on steam_community_announcements September 3, 2019



Rangers,

We are aware of the issue on users that cannot login. We are fixing the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you for the unwaviering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded.

Other Combat Arms: Reloaded News


Schedule Maintenance 02/19/2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded - February 18, 2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 02.19.2020 05:00 UTC / 02.19.2020 06:00 CET / 02.18.2020 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Further Back

Server is up 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Emergency Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Patch Notes 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 4, 2020

Patch Notes 01/29/2020 [New Character: Nathalia the Reaper] January 29, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 01/29/2019 January 29, 2020

Patch Notes 01/22/2020 January 22, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 01/22/2019 January 21, 2020

DEVELOPER'S BRIEFING #18 January 17, 2020

Patch Notes 01/16/2020 January 16, 2020

More News

Combat Arms: Reloaded

Combat Arms is a multiplayer game, free-to-play modern first-person shooter. The game enlists players into various battlefields across the globe to face-off against other ambitious soldiers of fortune, delivering gamers a high-quality FPS with an extensive arsenal of weapons.

Developer: VALOFE,NEXON

Publisher: VALOFE