[Event] August Roll Call Event Week 4

Posted by: VALOFE KR on steam_community_announcements August 27, 2019

Other Combat Arms: Reloaded News


Schedule Maintenance 02/19/2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded - February 18, 2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 02.19.2020 05:00 UTC / 02.19.2020 06:00 CET / 02.18.2020 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Further Back

Server is up 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Emergency Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Patch Notes 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 4, 2020

Patch Notes 01/29/2020 [New Character: Nathalia the Reaper] January 29, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 01/29/2019 January 29, 2020

Patch Notes 01/22/2020 January 22, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 01/22/2019 January 21, 2020

DEVELOPER'S BRIEFING #18 January 17, 2020

Patch Notes 01/16/2020 January 16, 2020

More News

Combat Arms: Reloaded

Combat Arms is a multiplayer game, free-to-play modern first-person shooter. The game enlists players into various battlefields across the globe to face-off against other ambitious soldiers of fortune, delivering gamers a high-quality FPS with an extensive arsenal of weapons.

Developer: VALOFE,NEXON

Publisher: VALOFE