Lindsey Stirling is Coming To Wave!

Posted by: Natti_Lin on steam_community_announcements August 20, 2019



Join us August 26th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7pm UTC for Lindsey Stirling! We're celebrating her new album Artemis as well as unveiling the world premiere of her newest single: "Guardian"!

Lindsey will be performing live with her Violin as we use full-body motion capture to bring her avatar into Virtual Reality. Anyone can attend the concert through PC VR or our Desktop client! Those who can't attend in-game are encouraged to participate in our interactive live stream on Twitch or Youtube!

Twitch: http://twitch.tv/thewavexr
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/lindseystomp

For more information on Wave, check out our Steam page and our website, where we keep an up-to-date calendar of our official and community shows!
http://wavexr.com/

Join us on Discord to stay in the loop and hang out!
discord.gg/wave

Other Wave Beta News


Transverse feat. Ru

Wave Beta - January 13, 2020

Come tumbling down the Rabbit Hole! The best in uplifting, tech and vocal trance. Join the family and party on the weekend, get Wave-y and Wild with us! Psychedelic visuals for your eyes and perfect sounds for your ears.

Further Back

DJ Dett's Wub Wub Wednesdays January 6, 2020

Future House Dark with DJ Scott Marshall! January 6, 2020

TOTC'S Pystrance Festival January 6, 2020

JAUZ: DANGEROUS WATERS - The Worldwide Premier January 2, 2020

A Happy Wave New Year! December 30, 2019

Transverse feat. Ru December 30, 2019

Future House Sessions with DJ Scott Marshall! December 30, 2019

G-Dub's Flow States December 30, 2019

TOTC'S Pystrance Festival December 24, 2019

Future House Dark with DJ Scott Marshall! December 24, 2019

More News

Wave Beta

Wave is the interstellar music festival of the future you can access at any time from anywhere.

Developer: WaveVR, Inc.

Publisher: WaveVR, Inc.