SERVER IS NOW UP [Patch Notes 08/16/2019]

Posted by: VALOFE KR on steam_community_announcements August 16, 2019



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! Emergency Maintenance was completed on 08.15.2019 at 11:22 CEST / 08.16.2019 at 2:22 PDT / 08.16.2019 at 9:22 UTC


[Changelog]

1. 200% EXP/GP will included.

2. VIP Escort Crash Issue

3. Nemexis Lab where you returned into human with robot weapon issue

Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!

Other Combat Arms: Reloaded News


Emergency Maintenance 02/20/2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded - February 20, 2020

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for emergency maintenance for 1 hour.

Further Back

Patch Notes 02/12/2020 February 12, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 02/12/2020 February 11, 2020

MIKA's VALENTINE HODGEPODGE EVENT February 6, 2020

Server is up 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Emergency Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Patch Notes 02/05/2020 February 5, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 02/05/2020 February 4, 2020

Patch Notes 01/29/2020 [New Character: Nathalia the Reaper] January 29, 2020

Schedule Maintenance 01/29/2019 January 29, 2020

Patch Notes 01/22/2020 January 22, 2020

More News

Combat Arms: Reloaded

Combat Arms is a multiplayer game, free-to-play modern first-person shooter. The game enlists players into various battlefields across the globe to face-off against other ambitious soldiers of fortune, delivering gamers a high-quality FPS with an extensive arsenal of weapons.

Developer: VALOFE,NEXON

Publisher: VALOFE