Wave 0.19.0

Posted by: TheWaveVR on steam_community_announcements July 18, 2019

Wave 0.19.0

This small update is to prepare for the imminent arrival of REZZ, coming to Wave to debut her new E.P. "Beyond the Senses" at 3:00 PT / 6:00 ET / 11:00 BST on 7/23!
See you there!


You can download Wave for free worldwide! We are designed for a room-scale experience using the HTC Vive or the Oculus Rift (with Touch controllers), with experimental support for Windows MR:

https://wavexr.com/download

We have an officially verified Discord server! Jump in and meet our friendly community:

https://discordapp.com/invite/Wave

You can also follow us on our official Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram to keep up to date on our app and new events. There is also an active community-run subreddit and a community-run Steam group!

https://facebook.com/TheWaveXR

https://twitter.com/TheWaveXR

https://instagram.com/TheWaveXR

https://reddit.com/r/TheWaveVR

Other Wave Beta News


Transverse feat. Ru

Wave Beta - January 13, 2020

Come tumbling down the Rabbit Hole! The best in uplifting, tech and vocal trance. Join the family and party on the weekend, get Wave-y and Wild with us! Psychedelic visuals for your eyes and perfect sounds for your ears.

Further Back

DJ Dett's Wub Wub Wednesdays January 6, 2020

Future House Dark with DJ Scott Marshall! January 6, 2020

TOTC'S Pystrance Festival January 6, 2020

JAUZ: DANGEROUS WATERS - The Worldwide Premier January 2, 2020

A Happy Wave New Year! December 30, 2019

Transverse feat. Ru December 30, 2019

Future House Sessions with DJ Scott Marshall! December 30, 2019

G-Dub's Flow States December 30, 2019

TOTC'S Pystrance Festival December 24, 2019

Future House Dark with DJ Scott Marshall! December 24, 2019

More News

Wave Beta

Wave is the interstellar music festival of the future you can access at any time from anywhere.

Developer: WaveVR, Inc.

Publisher: WaveVR, Inc.