Steam Kiwi will be shutting down shortly, the automated posting to Reddit and Twitter has been paused and we are no longer handling tracker or reddit requests.

NS2 Open Tournament

Posted by: rantology on steam_community_announcements July 13, 2019

Our friends at the Natural Selection League are hosting a one-weekend, no holds barred clash of some of the best players and teams in this Open Tournament!

[img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/2256926/d5b8875ae4ecefed76e0a7fe0a6714ae6b59305b.png[/img]



Saturday and Sunday (the 29th and 30th) at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 18:00 CEST



[img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/2256926/f2bcb362a78731d694b5cf564bf324de42f379ac.png[/img]

[img]{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/2256926/981cc1d341822291e5e4c5e02f18e111fc7f6f05.png[/img]

Other Natural Selection 2 News


METRO Update Released!

Natural Selection 2 - June 26, 2020

Eclipse Tower is stained with the blood of Kharaa and Marine soldiers. The battle was brought home in the name of “scientific research,” deemed necessary to protect our future. We thought the battle was over and all were safe, but we were wrong…

Further Back

State of Development: March 2020 March 17, 2020

UPDATE 331 - B.M.A.C. Reporting for Duty! November 18, 2019

UPDATE 330 - Hotfix September 27, 2019

UPDATE 329 - ORIGIN September 19, 2019

G2A responds to Subnautica dev's claim for $300,000 restitution: We didn t exist back then August 14, 2019

G2A responds to Unknown Worlds' accusations, calling them slander (Updated) August 14, 2019

Subnautica developer claims key reseller G2A owes them $300,000 August 13, 2019

Subnautica dev to G2A: 'You now owe us $300,000' August 12, 2019

NS2 Open Tournament July 13, 2019

NS2 Open Tournament June 29, 2019

More News

Natural Selection 2

A fast paced multiplayer shooter that pits aliens against humans in a strategic and action-packed struggle for survival!

Developer: Unknown Worlds Entertainment

Publisher: Unknown Worlds Entertainment