Everything We Did In 2018 and What's coming for the next year!

Posted by: Lucy on steam_community_announcements December 20, 2018

Hey hunters!

We are on the home straight of 2018 and this year was incredible for us. How was it for you?

This year was full of changes in our team and especially on the development of Relic Hunters Legend! We are very close to wrapping up all the features that we promised for our Alpha release.

How about checking out a recap of everything we did in 2018? ːsteamhappyː

Click here, and check the things we did this year!

What's coming in 2019?



Just like in 2017, we have a planned preview of what's to come for next year. I'll debut it today on our livestream, at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 5PM BRT.

So come join me as I go through a brief recap of what went down in 2018, and what are we aiming for 2019!

Cheers,

~ Mark Venturelli
Relic Hunters Legend

Fast. Fluid. Fun. Free. An online cooperative Shooter/Looter/RPG. Gather up to 4 friends, gear up, and save the Galaxy from a terrible villain who has stolen the past!

Developer: Rogue Snail

Publisher: Rogue Snail