Armored Warfare

Developer: Obsidian Entertainment,My.com / Publisher: My.com

Celebrating St. Valentine’s Day

Posted by: Silentstalker on steam_community_announcements February 14, 2018

Read on Steam

Commanders!

The Valentine’s Day is here and it’s time to profess your undying love of tanks and everything armored!



Apart from the ongoing Arena event, we’ve prepared a number of bonuses that will hopefully stoke the flames of your desire... to blow something up!

Between February 14 and February 17, 2018, the following bonus and missions will be active:
  • 300% bonus for the first victory of the day in the PvP and Global Operations modes
  • Win 1 battle in any mode to receive the Heart Balloon decal
  • Win 3 battles in Global Operations or PvP to receive 10 Improved Fire Extinguisher consumables
  • Win 5 battles in Global Operations or PvP to receive the Flaming Heart decal
  • Win 10 battles in Global Operations or PvP to receive 3 Platinum Loot Crates
  • Win 15 battles in Global Operations or PvP to receive the Iron Heart decal

Keep in mind that winning battles in the Global Operations mode also counts towards the ongoing My.com Arena event!

But that’s not all. We’re also giving you the opportunity to test the Fox vehicles – who knows, maybe you’ll even fall in love with them!
  • Earn 10.000 Reputation points in Global Operations or PvP to earn 1 day of AMX-10P PAC 90 Fox rental
  • Earn 25.000 Reputation points in Global Operations or PvP to earn 1 day of XM1 Fox rental
  • Earn 50.000 Reputation points in Global Operations or PvP to earn 1 day of M1134 Fox rental

All these vehicles are also available in the Web Shop should you wish to make your attachment to them more permanent. You can read about them in our dedicated article!

Please note:
  • This event starts on February 14, 12:00 CET (3 AM PST)
  • This event ends on February 17, 16:00 CET (7 AM PST)

We hope that you will enjoy this event and will see you on the battlefield!