Field of Glory II

Developer: Byzantine Games / Publisher: Slitherine Ltd.

Field of Glory II Live Stream with Giveaway

Posted by: Muso; on steam_community_announcements October 12, 2017

Read on Steam

The day has come.

Today we will be releasing Field of Glory II, one of our most beloved and anticipated games, and to celebrate this event we're going to have a live stream on our []Twitch channel![/url]

The stream will be at 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST, while the game will be released at 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST
Be sure to come hang out with us and say hi, we are going to give some keys away so you should definitely come!

Other Field of Glory II News

Field of Glory II - Scenario Creation Guide!

Have you ever wondered how to create a scenario for Field of Glory II? Have you tried your best but you didn't succeed for a reason still unknown to you? Then, this guide is probably made for you!

Field of Glory II - March 14, 2018

Further Back

Legions Triumphant - Release date and Preview Twitch! February 28, 2018

How about some fight? Check the new screenshots from Legions Triumphant! February 14, 2018

Field of Glory II Legions Triumphant has been announced! February 9, 2018

Field of Glory II - The Alexander Tournament is here February 5, 2018

Field of Glory II "Table Top Mod is Coming" January 8, 2018

Field of Glory II: Immortal Fire is OUT NOW! December 5, 2017

Field of Glory II Patch v1.1.5 December 5, 2017

Field of Glory II Immortal Fire - New Screenshots! November 30, 2017

Field of Glory II - Immortal Fire Release Date Announced And Preview Stream November 27, 2017

Field of Glory II - Holiday 2017 Tournament November 27, 2017

More News