Combat Arms: Reloaded

Game created by VALOFE,NEXON and released October 31, 2018 .

App changes last updated 1 week ago / News last updated 15 hours ago

News

Showing results 1 to 15 of 213 Next

Clan War Update! [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 09.11.09]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 11, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 09.11.2019 at 6:20 UTC / 09.11.2019 at 8:20 CEST / 09.11.2019 at 23:20 PDT

Clan War Update! [ Server is now Up! Patch Notes 09.11.2019 ]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 11, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 09.11.2019 at 6:20 UTC / 09.11.2019 at 8:20 CEST / 09.11.2019 at 23:20 PDT

Scheduled Maintenance 09.11.19

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 10, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 09.11.2019 01:00 UTC / 09.11.2019 03:00 CEST / 09.10.2019 18:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Bug Fix Update [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 09.05.2019]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 5, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 09.05.2019 at 7:10 UTC / 09.05.2019 at 9:10 CEST / 09.05.2019 at 00:10 PDT

Extended Maintenance 09.05.2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 5, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 09.05.2019 05:00 UTC / 09.05.2019 06:00 CEST / 09.04.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Important Announcement [ Login Error issue Fixed]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 3, 2019

Login issue is now fixed. You can login and play the game again.

Important Announcement [ Login Error Issue ]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 3, 2019

We are aware of the issue on users that cannot login. We are fixing the issue as soon as possible.

[IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT] Clan Announcement

Combat Arms: Reloaded - September 3, 2019

We would like to announce that all inactive clan will be deleted and deleted clan name can be used again.

Steampunk Mystery Box Update! [ Server is up! Patch Notes 08.29.19]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - August 29, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 08.29.2019 at 10:25 CEST / 08.29.2019 at 01:25 PDT / 08.29.2019 at 08:25 UTC

Schedule Maintenance 08.29.2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded - August 28, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 08.29.2019 05:00 UTC / 08.29.2019 06:00 CEST / 08.28.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT] Login Error Issue

Combat Arms: Reloaded - August 26, 2019

We are aware of the login error and the issue is fixed. We are sorry for the inconvenience this issue have caused. You can now login to the game.

Combat Week Update [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 08.22.2019]

Combat Arms: Reloaded - August 22, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 08.22.19 at 10:10 CEST / 08.22.19 at 01:10 PDT / 08.22.19 at 08:10 UTC

Schedule Maintenance 08.22.2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded - August 20, 2019

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 08.22.2019 05:00 UTC / 08.22.2019 06:00 CEST / 08.21.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Showing results 1 to 15 of 213 Next

Combat Arms: Reloaded

Combat Arms is a multiplayer game, free-to-play modern first-person shooter. The game enlists players into various battlefields across the globe to face-off against other ambitious soldiers of fortune, delivering gamers a high-quality FPS with an extensive arsenal of weapons.

Info

Developer: VALOFE,NEXON

Publisher: VALOFE

Type: game

Released: October 31, 2018

Genres:

Score: 0

Recommendations: 0

Metacritic: 0

Steam Kiwi is a Steam news aggregator.

We capture all game news on Steam, sort by date and present a list of news you are interested in based on games you own.