Troubleshooter

Game created by Dandylion and released December 30, 2017 .

App changes last updated 2 days ago / News last updated 8 hours ago

Detailed Description

[Notice] We are focusing to provide new scenario missions and characters. We have no multiplayer contents yet. But for the safe and pair player information, You need a network connection.

[Notice] No offline mode provided.

[Notice] Maintenance time is as below:
  • Please keep in mind that you will not be able to access the game during that time.
  • Saturday, 02:00 UTC
  • Friday, 18:00 PST
  • Saturday, 03:00 CET
  • Saturday, 11:00 KST (GMT+9)

  • Duration: 2 hours (Could be decrease or increase depending on the situation.)

About Troubleshooter...

The basic system and interface part (cover, overwatch, rush) of a battle to operate a combat system is similar to 'XCOM'.
However, core battle rules for combat and the growth of characters that affect combat is similar to 'Final Fantasy Tactics'.
Troubleshooter is a RPG game with strategic elements, not strategic games. So we like a more forgiving regarding death.




Troubleshooter is a turn-based RPG with the story of Albus and the events happening around him. The story begins with Albus becoming an official Troubleshooter who then returns to his hometown to begin his journey as he meets new friends and colleagues on the way.



The story of Albus will be updated continuously.

You will experience different events and meet different people and make it through the missions by playing as Albus and controlling his colleagues.

The characters appearing in the missions will have different decisions to make, and this will affect the relationships of the characters within the game to provide a slightly different story depending on the decisions.



The current version contains tutorial, 26 scenario stages and 17 repeatable stages.

There are colleagues who accompanies Albus through the game. You will be able to meet different characters as you play his story. You might meet them during missions and become friends or you can recruit them to make them an official member of the company.

Users may recruit different characters and choose different combinations for each mission to suit their style of play.

The current version allows you to recruit Sion, Irene, Anne, Heixing and Ray as your team member.
Troubleshooter

Troubleshooter is a turn-based tactical RPG. It features a battle that combines the character growth side of 'Final Fantasy Tactics' and battle interface side of 'XCOM'. You will become a 20-year-old Troubleshooter, Albus Bernstein. You work with the police to solve the case.

Info

Developer: Dandylion

Publisher: Dandylion

Type: game

Released: December 30, 2017

Genres:

Score: 0

Recommendations: 521

Metacritic: 0

Steam Kiwi is a Steam news aggregator.

We capture all game news on Steam, sort by date and present a list of news you are interested in based on games you own.