KAMIKO

Game created by SKIPMORE,ESQUADRA,inc. and released June 26, 2019 .

App changes last updated 11 hours ago / News last updated 24 hours ago

News

Showing results 1 to 15 of 17 Next

We have released KAMIKO released on XBOX !

KAMIKO - August 29, 2019

KAMIKO is now available on XBOX ! Enjoy !

KAMIKO GDQ SPEEDRUN footage now available on YouTube

KAMIKO - August 13, 2019

The KAMIKO SGDQ COMMUNITY SPOTLIGHT speedrun is now available to view on YT ! Thank you so much REPENTMF, AIR ANGEL, MDMASON85, and SANIC for speedrunning and QA testing KAMIKO !

KAMIKO GDQ SPEEDRUN TONITE !

KAMIKO - July 29, 2019

Here is a quick reminder that the GAMES DONE QUICK KAMIKO speedrun is tonite at 8PM EST (5PM PST / 8AM CST / 9AM JST) ! !

FLYHIGH WORKS official publisher page

KAMIKO - July 23, 2019

I also created our official publisher page ! ! I will be updating it with links to our game pages shortly. I wrote short reviews for all our current titles that are available.

Official FHW community / fan page !

KAMIKO - July 22, 2019

I have just created an official FHW community / fan club page for everyone ! Feel free to follow !

KAMIKO STREAM DURING SQDQ 2019

KAMIKO - July 22, 2019

CONGRATS ! ! WE DID IT EVERYONE ! KAMIKO will be highlighted / streamed during SGDQ 2019 ! 🎆🎇🎉🎊

STEAM CURATORS Part 2

KAMIKO - July 21, 2019

I have received more request for review codes.

KAMIKO has surpassed ICONOCLASTS ! !

KAMIKO - July 20, 2019

UPDATE : We are now at 53% votes for 神巫女 KAMIKO !

STEAM CURATORS

KAMIKO - July 17, 2019

Hi STEAM CURATORS !

YAMATO fan art for GDQ 2019

KAMIKO - July 16, 2019

Many thanks to our fan Weegee Lord for commissioning illustrator @Dkun_Ysui0000(twitter) for this amazing YAMATO fan art for the #GDQ2019 poll ! GO KAMIKO !

BOSSCAT's STEAM PAGE

KAMIKO - July 16, 2019

I just made my own STEAM page. Feel free to add me :

KAMIKO has tied with ICONOCLASTS ! !

KAMIKO - July 16, 2019

UPDATE : KAMIKO is now at 50% ! ! Let's keep it up everyone ! GO KAMIKO !

VOTE FOR KAMIKO TO APPEAR IN GAMES DONE QUICK

KAMIKO - July 15, 2019

It was brought to my attention by one of our community members / fans that KAMIKO is being considered for a GDQ 2019 speedrun !

FHW INSTAGRAM

KAMIKO - July 12, 2019

We are revamping our Instagram ! I will be posting more often and sharing new game development screenshots from our upcoming projects !

CIRCLE / FLYHIGH FAN ARTWORKS

KAMIKO - July 6, 2019

We have just launched our first ever CIRCLE / FHW fan art contest exclusively on our Discord !

Showing results 1 to 15 of 17 Next

KAMIKO

Wield your weapon bestowed by the gods, and open the gates between worlds!

Info

Developer: SKIPMORE,ESQUADRA,inc.

Publisher: Flyhigh Works

Type: game

Released: June 26, 2019

Genres:

Score: 0

Recommendations: 0

Metacritic: 0

Steam Kiwi is a Steam news aggregator.

We capture all game news on Steam, sort by date and present a list of news you are interested in based on games you own.