Score: 0

Recommendations: 6336 / Metacritic: 0

Tree of Life game

Released: August 17, 2017

Developer: oddonegames

Publisher: oddonegames,neobricks

Store Hub Workshop SteamDB Steam Charts Homepage

Begin a journey in the beautiful world! Build your own town anywhere and explore the myterious lands anytime. Nothing is impossible in the open world: Be a legendary warrior and 5-star chef at the same time!

Valentine's Day - The stolen chocolate boxes

Posted by: CM_PinkiePie on steam_community_announcements February 13, 2018

Read on Steam



Hello Adventurers !
Have you felt these vibes lately ?
It seems like even in Vegonia the adventurers remember Valentine's Day !
We heard that some players have been making chocolates just for their loved ones, but unfortunately someone stole all the chocolates boxes and spread them all over Vegonia.

The Vegonian adventurers heard about the lost chocolate rumors and decided to have a contest!

The one adventurer that brings back the most chocolates will be awarded a huge edible chocolate that he/she will be able to either give to his/her loved one or to gift to oneself!

Event Description


A lot of chocolate boxes have been spread and hidden all over Vegonia !

  • The Adventurers have to wander around Vegonia to collect the biggest amount of chocolates possible
  • To get a chocolate, the adventurer has to hit the chocolate box when he/she sees it.
  • The Adventurers have to keep the chocolates in their inventory until the end of the event.
  • The chocolates will become edible once the event ends
  • The event will end on :

    • 2018-02-19 16:00 KST
    • 2018-02-19 08:00 CET
    • 2018-02-19 10:00 MSK
    • 2018-02-19 05:00 BRST
    • 2018-08-19 02:00 EST
    • 2018-08-18 23:00 PST


Rewards


  • The adventurer with the most chocolates will be awarded a real chocolate sent to his home in real life!
  • 1st place: 1 Real-Life chocolate + 1 steam key + 1 Gold + a "fiance flower band"
  • 2nd place: 1 steam key + a " fiance flower band" or other headskin + 50 silver
  • 3rd place: Big bag/Bum bag or a Pet
  • There will be 3 winners per servers.
  • The premium items CANNOT be given to your friends if you already have them.
  • The "Real-Life Chocolate" will be delivered to the winner. Please note that it can take some time to get delivered depending of the country in which you live.
    We will only deliver to EU, America, Asia.

We hope that you will have fun with this event!
Your Tree of Life Rangers